Underwater OnePlus 7 Pro Review

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Tuesday, May 14, 2019
  • My review and water test of the OnePlus 7 Pro. This is the fastest android phone on the market - has no notch, no hole but is somehow VERY water resistant.OP7 Pro - https://amzn.to/2WIlJ1JThe pop-up camera on the OnePlus 7 allows this camera to have a completely clean front with no protrusions or visual obstructions. The curved edges look awesome but it's a change to the oneplus design that can hinder usability.Questions? Discord server is up! - https://discord.gg/Dave2DBackground Music Fili - ClosureFollow me:http://twitter.com/Dave2Dhttp://www.instagram.com/Dave2D
Loading...

Comment

  • Dave Lee
    Dave Lee  3 months ago +3251

    The distortion and shimmering water in the jug made the phone look like it was turning off constantly. I was so distracted. Thanks for watching!
    Is the OnePlus 7 what you hoped for? Is it too expensive for what it is?

  • U K
    U K  3 months ago +4601

    Everyone’s impressed with the phone surviving underwater, but what really impressed me is that Dave did this review in a single take. 💙

  • Reavo End
    Reavo End  1 months ago +282

    "No one is forcing you to buy the Pro over the One Plus 7."
    ... Unless you live in the US.

  • Bhushan Murari
    Bhushan Murari  3 months ago +314

    Find someone who looks at you the way Dave looks at OP7 Pro (so concerned :-P ) every 2 seconds!

  • Balzo
    Balzo  1 months ago +111

    I have a one plus 3T, which went into a washing machine by accident and was in there for two hours and survived after a week spent in a sack of rice!

  • PixelDesigns
    PixelDesigns  3 months ago +31

    11:18 why
    just why

  • Matheus FG
    Matheus FG  3 months ago +1645

    MKBHD: "Four maybe four and a half hours of screen on time, tops"
    Dave Lee: "Seven to eight hours screen on time"

  • Salvatore Anzalone
    Salvatore Anzalone  3 months ago +144

    In Canada, the most most expensive Oneplus 7 pro is $600 cheaper than the S10+
    For me, it's a no brainer

  • luis flores
    luis flores  yesterday +4

    4:09 does anyone know what app he's using?

  • Ritesh Singh
    Ritesh Singh  3 days ago +2

    Is it true for how many minutes it can be kept in water but don't have IP rating

  • Ayushman Tiwari
    Ayushman Tiwari  3 months ago +199

    One of the most genuine & honest reviewers in internet. Love your channel.

  • Andrew Furst
    Andrew Furst  3 months ago +1972

    WHY IS NO ONE APPRECIATING THAT THIS IS DONE IN ONE TAKE!!! He didn't know the phone was going to survive, so he only had one opportunity to get it right, and he nailed it.

  • Иван Калашников

    Because of that "GET OVER HERE!" entrance, I'm your new subscriber 😂

  • Omar Abbas
    Omar Abbas  3 months ago +6

    Dave2D and Mr. Mobile are the best when it comes to honesty

  • Skooma_
    Skooma_  1 months ago +2

    THANK YOU. I was waiting for someone to do this!

  • Illustrious
    Illustrious  7 days ago +1

    just got my 7 pro its greatest phone ever

  • RyTyZy
    RyTyZy  3 months ago +2484

    The anxiety that the waterproof test gives dave is everything😂

  • Anand C S - Andy
    Anand C S - Andy  3 months ago +46

    That was a wonderful review Dave. Thank you. I just ordered my OP 7 Pro :)

  • Mehmet Selim Akay
    Mehmet Selim Akay  14 hours ago

    3:05 Many influential youtubers have started to say the truth about edges, I hope manufacturers will listen.

  • Allen Lu
    Allen Lu  21 days ago +7

    From spinning laptops in his fingers to throwing his phone... Dave never failed to give me a false heart attack.