Underwater OnePlus 7 Pro Review

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Tuesday, May 14, 2019
  • My review and water test of the OnePlus 7 Pro. This is the fastest android phone on the market - has no notch, no hole but is somehow VERY water resistant.
    OP7 Pro - https://amzn.to/2WIlJ1J

    The pop-up camera on the OnePlus 7 allows this camera to have a completely clean front with no protrusions or visual obstructions. The curved edges look awesome but it's a change to the oneplus design that can hinder usability.


    Questions? Discord server is up! - https://discord.gg/Dave2D

    Background Music Fili - Closure

    Follow me:
    http://twitter.com/Dave2D
    http://www.instagram.com/Dave2D
Loading...

Comment

  • Dave Lee  (May 14, 2019)

    The distortion and shimmering water in the jug made the phone look like it was turning off constantly. I was so distracted. Thanks for watching!Is the OnePlus 7 what you hoped for? Is it too expensive for what it is?

  • E G  (1 day ago)

    Oneplus 7 pro cheated on camera zoom it is not 3x it is only 2.2x........πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

  • iCon0clastic Shank!  (2 days ago)

    Dave Lee F#ck no.. it’s just almost perfect for me excepting size as you told. Well prize is not much terrible like Samsung S10 plus (SD855), iPhone Xs Max and Huawei P30 Pro but it is more than the prize itself.anyway congratulations, you did it, like it’s done.. πŸ˜‚ I saw you were hasitating initially either way you did it.

  • U K  (May 14, 2019)

    Everyone’s impressed with the phone surviving underwater, but what really impressed me is that Dave did this review in a single take. πŸ’™

  • Harjas Singh Banga  (6 days ago)

    No he didn't . 6 mins of video and 8 mins on the phone

  • Joshua Gall  (May 15, 2019)

    Apple: *Releases crappier version of flagship for $750*Reviewers: "Apple finally makes a budget phone!"OnePlus: *Releases a full fledged flagship for $700*Reviewers: "OnePlus seriously needs to be careful about their pricing if they want me to keep buying."

  • Tharshaon Thiru  (1 day ago)

    changed 1.1K likes to 1.2Kdamn...i've never done that before

  • BORN TO HATE  (2 days ago)

    So then how much was the 6T McLaren edition?

  • Sagar M  (May 15, 2019)

    151 timeshe looked at that jar 151 times in 13.38mins

  • Pōp Pōp  (3 days ago)

    It was so unsettling

  • No dipshit its 1000077397207038027

  • Salman Ash  (May 15, 2019)

    Oneplus can survive underwater undoubtedly, just look at their OS....... Oxygen OS πŸ˜…

  • AhmEd ShahAb  (6 days ago)

    +Robert Varga Another chemist.. lol

  • Robert Varga  (6 days ago)

    +AhmEd ShahAb H2O3

  • Dalton Yeo  (May 15, 2019)

    One plus 7pro - No ip rated thoDave - Dumps into water jug for a review πŸ˜‚πŸ‘Œ

  • woosh me daddy  (2 days ago)

    +MotoGQ damn sexy uhgggggggggg

  • MotoGQ  (May 17, 2019)

    BΓ­ll Clinton Who said water proof? Learn to read and comprehend.Monica must’ve sucked your brains out of your dick.

  • Rishabh  (May 14, 2019)

    The anxiety that the waterproof test gives dave is everythingπŸ˜‚

  • remzaprx  (4 days ago)

    Yikes, please don't film like this again, gave me anxiety and completely killed the chill vibe of your typical videos

  • MD:Shaykot Jahan  (5 days ago)

    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

  • kenneth law  (2 days ago)

    OnePlus is a genius company.I’m iPhone user and I’m not moving away from iPhone for the upcoming future. But I have to admit that OnePlus has more innovations and really good design.

  • Ayushman Tiwari  (May 17, 2019)

    One of the most genuine & honest reviewers in internet. Love your channel.

  • dd t  (5 days ago)

    1980 in 2019 we will have flying cars 2019 *were dropping cell phones into jugs of water*