FIFA 19 Re-Review: How EA Broke Its Promising Game

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Friday, February 8, 2019
  • Read Nick Akerman's full "Re-Review" of FIFA 19 here: https://bleacherreport.com/articles/2819255-fifa-19-re-review-how-ea-broke-its-promising-game

    FIFA 19 has had a terrible year. Whether you sink time into Ultimate Team, Career Mode or just play casually with friends, the game has failed players miserably. Bleacher Report gave the game a positive review back in September but we decided to re-review the game due to numerous problems since release.
Loading...

Comment

  • koolyo2foots  (Feb 8, 2019)

    This video puts a *BIG SMILE* on my face. Finally EA is being called out more and more about their garbage display of a game.

  • Punisher Lee  (Apr 7, 2019)

    So what? PES 2019?

  • AgimDupDap  (Feb 8, 2019)

    yup dude , Fifa more too 'scripted' game

  • Bobbytheman98  (Feb 8, 2019)

    Fifa and 2k are trash this year. Bro, WE NEED A BETTER MANAGER CAREER!

  • mvhttew  (Mar 9, 2019)

    +Lord Ramsay i have pes as well as fifa and neither are even close to playable this year. it's sad.

  • AFJet 89  (Feb 8, 2019)

    Yea I stopped playing fifa it’s just had to many flaws like scripting finesse shots are op not fun franchise anymore

  • Micky's Kick Reviews  (Feb 8, 2019)

    AFJet 89 yea the scripting is jus ridiculous

  • eldoktore  (Feb 8, 2019)

    we shoul ALL boycot Fifa 20! What EA has been doing for the last few years is an uncanny impertinence

  • Rok in igor show  (Feb 9, 2019)

    Where is THE CHAMPIONS,?

  • 2way2times ___  (Feb 8, 2019)

    It feels like the game gets worse after every update

  • Bird Person  (Feb 8, 2019)

    Shouldn’t even be considered an esport

  • Rahul Kishore  (Feb 8, 2019)

    I wish PES rise to top now

  • Mr_Echo 58  (Mar 17, 2019)

    +FactsDon't CareAboutYourFeelings. true words.

  • Lucaz 37  (Feb 23, 2019)

    PES can go fuck itself

  • Juan Munoz  (Feb 8, 2019)

    Which is precisely why I no longer buy FIFA games.