TRY NOT TO LAUGH CHALLENGE #29 w/ FUNHAUS

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Our friends from Funhaus stopped by for an epic round of try not to laugh! Do they have what it takes to survive the yellow stool of laughs?! Let’s find out!

    Punch that bell icon so you'll know when we add a new episode!

    SHOP THE SMOSH CLOTHING LINE: https://smosh.store

    Watch EVERY COUPLE EVER: https://fapgem.com/video/ug1FCSQ05u4/video.html
    This Game Is TERRIFYING! | Man of Medan: https://fapgem.com/video/si40Bg6muOI/video.html
    Watch So Random! Reunion Special w/ Matthew Scott Montgomery and Allisyn Ashley Arm - SmoshCast #29: https://fapgem.com/video/sR6slTBJ_TU/video.html

    Subscribe To Smosh Pit: Smosh: https://smo.sh/Sub2SmoshPit

    Follow Us:
    Instagram: https://instagram.com/smosh
    Facebook: /smosh
    Twitter: https://twitter.com/smosh
    Ian Hecox: https://www.instagram.com/ianhecox/
    Courtney Miller: https://www.instagram.com/co_mill/
    Shayne Topp: https://www.instagram.com/shaynetopp/
    Damien Haas: https://www.instagram.com/damienhaas/
    Olivia Sui: https://www.instagram.com/oliviasui/
    Adam Kovic: https://www.instagram.com/adamkovic/
    Elyse Willems: https://www.instagram.com/elysewillems
    Bruce Greene: https://www.instagram.com/brucegreene
    James Willems: https://www.instagram.com/james.willems/
    Alanah Pearce: https://www.instagram.com/charalanahzard/

    Check Out Our Other Smosh Channels:
    Smosh: https://smo.sh/Sub2Smosh
    Smosh Games: https://smo.sh/Sub2SmoshGames
    SmoshCast: https://smo.sh/Sub2SmoshCast
Loading...

Comment

  • Hannah Oas
    Hannah Oas  44 minutes ago

    Shayne’s laugh😍

  • milkstraw
    milkstraw  51 minutes ago

    All I have to say is....
    10:54

  • Holly W
    Holly W  an hour ago

    10:38 reminded me of those smosh videos from like 2010

  • Emi And Tay
    Emi And Tay  2 hours ago +1

    Wait Shawn didn’t make some people laugh 😆 omg it feels weird like she said |
    U
    I tried to do an arrow sorry if it’s bad.

  • MooseMan
    MooseMan  2 hours ago

    Shayne brought his B-Game on this one

  • Kirbo
    Kirbo  3 hours ago

    K F C... Kicks for Children

  • The Night Ranger
    The Night Ranger  3 hours ago

    I have an idea for Try Not to Laugh. It's called "Blind Try Not to Laugh", preferably played along with The Gauntlet. Whoever is going up to perform is blindfolded and picks an article of clothing and a prop. That person must use those items in their bit.

  • John Viney
    John Viney  5 hours ago +2

    Bruce was almost able to hold it together @ 6:33 because it just felt like another Tuesday working with Lawrence

  • Poe Keepsie
    Poe Keepsie  10 hours ago

    18:44 and on the little asian girl is checking out James and Alanah notices

  • Pennywise LOL
    Pennywise LOL  11 hours ago

    6:34 the best part😂

  • Leo Garcia
    Leo Garcia  11 hours ago

    Poor hotdog wants to get eaten like his fellow cousins

  • Almond.Milk.Is.Gross

    We need eylse and Gus on an episode together!!!

  • xOrangesPley
    xOrangesPley  17 hours ago

    was that a fking jojo refference Ian? 4:41

  • Fon_Spark _
    Fon_Spark _  17 hours ago +3

    17:29 Best (non)joke of the whole episode. A perfect bait and switch all with the help of one single prop. Perfect to replicate on your own even

  • Jacob Wille
    Jacob Wille  20 hours ago

    Lmaooo

  • ImGoinGhetto
    ImGoinGhetto  21 hours ago

    I was so stoked that the asian girl wasnt in the video. Ofcourse she showed up toward the end

  • DM94JAK
    DM94JAK  23 hours ago

    The smoosh ppl were really weak especially compared to funhaus

  • Aldrich Luna
    Aldrich Luna  yesterday +2

    We live in a society where dark humour can be very funny to some and can be very deadly offensive to others

  • maria dailey
    maria dailey  yesterday

    You guys should do a try not to laugh with Liza koshy

  • G
    G  yesterday +1

    Where’s Bruce’s checkered belt? Everyone knows he’s a master of Skakwondo