President Trump holds a post-election press conference

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • President Donald Trump holds a press conference the day after the Midterm Elections.

    FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

    Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
    Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
    Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

    Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
    The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
    Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
    The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
    Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
    Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
    The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
    Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

    Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
    Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
    Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/
    Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com//FoxNewsChannel
    Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
    Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/
Loading...

Comment

  • Sodaygo Cortez  (Nov 7, 2018)

    Came here for the comments

  • kingsubway  (Nov 7, 2018)

    I can already see some of this footage being used for memes😂😂😂

  • Pollution X  (Nov 8, 2018)

    What a joke.

  • Helena Marie  (Nov 8, 2018)

    is he wearing a blue tie?!

  • Chavala subash  (Nov 7, 2018)

    Donald trump ..wins the people mandate...MAKE AMERICA GREAT AGAIN

  • John G  (Nov 7, 2018)

    God help us. Please.

  • oregonnich  (Nov 7, 2018)

    Listen to the reporter right before acosta talks. it's around 27:05 "well since it's jim I'll let it go" Just another example of how the media knows it's all a show of hype.

  • David McMonigle  (Nov 9, 2018)

    I think you're referring to the rapport reporters have with each other.

  • ROOKTABULA  (Nov 9, 2018)

    Hey GOP State TV: You got the title wrong. "Huge Election Night Loser Has Unhinged Tantrum" Go ahead and use it with my blessing.

  • Mary Pickford  (Nov 8, 2018)

    The world didn't need another hero, it needed a troll. MAGA 2020.Best POTUS EVER!!!

  • Tormentor  (Nov 9, 2018)

    Wow this is literally the greatest press conference I've ever seen! LOVE YOU MR.PRESIDENT AND GOD BLESS YOU! :D