Real Doctor Reacts to HOUSE M.D. | Medical Drama Review | Doctor Mike

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Once again I dove into the comments section to see what medical tv drama you wanted me to review next and it seemed like Dr. House or House M.D. was the next most popular choice. Get ready TV Doctors, because Dr. Mike is coming for you =] Full disclosure, I have watched a few episodes of House before but this was probably 10 years ago so I decided to go ahead and start this tv medical drama review off with the first episode ( House MD episode 1 ) of the series. I was really curious to see the difference in watching the show now that I am a licensed doctor. The last time I watched the program I was in high school and knew a tenth of the medical knowledge I know now! Honestly, I love this medical tv show series because I think it allows us to laugh at some of the crazy situations Hugh Laurie gets himself into. Plus It gave an interesting look at what life is like as an infectious disease doctor especially one as highly regarded as Dr. House. Obviously, the way that he practices medicine is not realistic or accurate because we don't break into people's homes nor do we treat them without explaining what we are doing. All in all, I think Dr. House is a must watch tv show if you're into medical dramas just for laughs alone.I hope you enjoy this episode of Real Doctor Watches House M.D. / Real Doctor Reacts to House M.D. If you want me to continue making this series please like the video and leave me a comment on which show or episode you'd like for me to review next. Love you all! SUBSCRIBE for new videos every Sunday 11am EST ▶ https://goo.gl/87kYq6 Let’s connect:IG https://goo.gl/41ZS7w - Doctor MikeTwitter https://goo.gl/kzmGs5 - Real Doctor MikeFacebook https://goo.gl/QH4nJS - Real Doctor MikeContact Email: Box: 340 W 42nd St # 2695NY, NY 10108Music by DJ Quadshttps://soundcloud.com/aka-dj-quads
Loading...

Comment

  • Charlotte Crawford  4 months ago

    His tie matches the throw pillow behind him

  • Hale Berry  yesterday

    @Heresy beat me to the punch lol ...and the painting too

  • Meow Meow  14 days ago

    Those pillows look like they are blue scrubs with fake blood sprayed all over them

  • Rakan Gashgari  3 months ago

    DID YOU JUST MENTION RESPIRATORY THERAPISTS IN 08:14?? im touched no one ever mentions us

  • It's CNAS no one mentions

  • Scott W Pilgrim  18 days ago

    You guys... You guys are awesome. Keep it up, we all appreciate it.

  • Natalia Oliveira  2 months ago

    8:16 “Hope those are Advil”House Fans: NO HONEY NO XDDD

  • Lindsey Kruger  6 days ago

    NikolaiBelinskiFan2001 loracet, perkacet. Same difference to me...those are all candy to me. But,yes I know they are chemically different. Excuse me for living in brain fog and accidentally putting the wrong med.😊

  • The Correct answer what we're looking for... is Vicodin.

  • v o i d e :v  1 months ago

    Humans: breathingDoctors: *Oxygenate*

  • Epi nephrine  4 days ago

    hahaha I'm in first year of med school and I've started saying odd words that make my friends got "wait what?"

  • Wolfy  19 days ago

    @v o i d e :v r/thisisyoutube

  • Luke Moy  8 months ago

    "medically I'm very confused" me watching any episode of house

  • pokopi83ko  12 days ago

    When a hospital hires a good- star doctor in greece ,they do anything they want . Anything means anything . Their bosses even blowjob them not to leave ,give them shares of the hospital etc .

  • Crimson 22  16 days ago

    Luke Moy HAHAHAHA totally me

  • Olive Seraphim  yesterday

    House MD: we will stop at nothing to figure out your vague symptoms and normal test resultsDrs in real life: you're faking it, lose weight

  • Daniel B  3 months ago

    This guy must be every mother in law's dream!

  • Ana Gvalia  5 days ago

    sute 100%.he is like charming prince(doctor).i'm sure all his patients are in love with him.😄😄

  • Sydney Tonkin  3 months ago

    I wish I had him as a doctor. Not because he’s attractive (though that too), but because he loves his job so much that I think he would really try hard to figure out what’s wrong

  • Would you? By looking on extream cases that House is getting? He is like black hole sucking in most rare conditions ever. Except lupus, it's never lupus :P

  • cy liz  11 days ago

    Who house? Or the video guy? Haha

  • Micheal Thatcher  11 days ago

    He photoshoped himself into the background at 14:45.

  • “This reminds me of where I grew up in Brooklyn”“Or is this a jail” HahahahahaBtw his laugh is adorable

  • Jordyn Galvan  4 months ago

    I love your profile pic, that's a good ass webtoon

  • Mancobbler  5 months ago

    Btw every part of him is adorable