Doctor Reacts to HOUSE M.D #2. | "Three Stories" | Medical Drama Review

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • I know how much you guys love Dr. Gregory House, so I decided to dig through the comments sections and find out which episode you wanted me to watch. The episode "three stories" kept popping up with a lot of upvotes. I didn't get any background behind the story of the episode and I just sat down and watched it.Now I didn't know it was going to be such a complicated episode to review as it bounced back and forth between three situations. So to simplify we decided to completely remove one of the three patient simulations as we felt it didn't add much to the story and just made it. more complicated for you to follow. I wish I knew this was the episode that went on to explain what is wrong with House's leg because then maybe I would've saved it for a later review. But I guess its good for me to know for further episodes anyway.I will say this about Dr. House. I think he is a kind guy that comes off brash almost on purpose to be a better doctor. You can totally sense throughout the episodes that I've watched that he is still angry for his decision made in this episode. Anyway, I hope you enjoy this episode of Real Doctor Watches House MD / Real Doctor Reacts to House MD . If you want me to continue making this doctor reaction video please give it a like and leave me a comment on which tv drama or show you'd like for me to review next. Love you all! SUBSCRIBE for new videos every Sunday ▶ https://goo.gl/87kYq6 Let’s connect:IG https://goo.gl/41ZS7w - Doctor MikeReddit https://www.reddit.com/r/DoctorMike/Twitter https://goo.gl/kzmGs5 - Real Doctor MikeFacebook https://goo.gl/QH4nJS - Real Doctor MikeContact Email: P.O. Box: 340 W 42nd St # 2695NY, NY 10108Dr. Mikhail Varshavski D.O. ( dr mike )
Loading...

Comment

  • Neon Monkey
    Neon Monkey  4 months ago +1564

    Dr mike: he’s a little mean.
    House fans: oh reaaaaaalllllyy?

  • Jaerom Pamintuan
    Jaerom Pamintuan  4 months ago +1837

    House knows how fast snakes regenerate venom cause some scenes in the show he is watching national geographic. It could be the reason why he knows it.
    I guess.

  • Sophia Medina
    Sophia Medina  4 months ago +699

    House is like a medical Dumbledore, he knows the answer to everything but lets everyone around him figure out the answers for themselves

  • Philistine
    Philistine  2 months ago +590

    5:40
    As Wilson points out in some episode, House's most common ways to spend free time are porn and discovery channel.
    So, yeah, it's very plausible that House would know that.

  • Michael Girodat
    Michael Girodat  a years ago +3257

    You heard it here, folks. Dr Mike doesn't condone rough pimpin'.

  • uTubeNoITube
    uTubeNoITube  4 months ago +689

    You only reacted to TWO episodes of House? That's a crime when there's like 180 of them and sooooo many good ones.

  • hatokiri
    hatokiri  4 months ago +398

    The House reactions are among your most viewed Youtube videos. It's been over 8 months, I think it's time for another episode, chief!

  • Ziraldo Santos Júnior
    Ziraldo Santos Júnior  2 months ago +382

    Man, Doctor Mike is such a likeable guy, and on top of that he is so clear and direct on his explanations. Congratulations for the channel!

  • TheJjcczz
    TheJjcczz  5 months ago +276

    House knowing about the snake venom was him trying to make a point that if you have a patient with a snake bite you should research snake bites and learn that kind of information because it could be important later

  • Kameshia Elsenpeter
    Kameshia Elsenpeter  3 months ago +280

    Dr. M:"..and what did the MRI show?"
    Dr. House: "The MRI showed.." Dr. M: chuckle .."it's like he's answering me"

  • Laurel Matson
    Laurel Matson  2 months ago +94

    House: "We're going to STicK this PlaStIc TuBe Up YOur...."
    Me: turns volume down
    Dad: "wat are u watching?"

  • Karen
    Karen  1 months ago +61

    "residents don't go to people's houses..."
    HAH. they do that in pretty much every single episode.

  • Adrian Grayson
    Adrian Grayson  2 months ago +95

    Damn, he's like.. really hot.

  • Cereth Painting
    Cereth Painting  7 months ago +4133

    House knows everything. That’s part of the charm. He’s a medical Sherlock Holmes.

  • danielle2867
    danielle2867  4 months ago +148

    I love Dr House, I find his rudeness actually funny. Prob best that kind of behaviour stays on TV tho 😂

  • N00rtje !!
    N00rtje !!  3 months ago +62

    house: your dying
    dr. mike: heheheheh

  • noemi agland
    noemi agland  5 months ago +104

    Dr. Mike, Heard of a game called "Plague inc."? you should play it for somehow its fun.

  • Talon Sage
    Talon Sage  4 months ago +95

    Even all these years later, "Three Stories" stands the test of time.

  • Samantha Mackey
    Samantha Mackey  10 months ago +3609

    Dr. Mike: "like what did the MRI show?"
    House, literally 2 seconds later: "the MRI showed..."
    lol, that was so funny

  • blink182izawsm
    blink182izawsm  5 months ago +211

    How tf do you mistake a dog bite for a snake bite