Game Of Thrones Season 8 Episode 6 Preview Breakdown | FINAL EPISODE!!

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Sunday, May 12, 2019
  • Support My Channel! Join 🏰 Throne: Kingdom at War and get 200 gold coins and 👑 “1 day VIP status” for FREE ➤ http://bit.ly/2HhV6tV

    ▬▬ Video Description ▬▬
    After an explosive episode of Game of Thrones Season 8 Episode 5 we look towards the final episode and what that may bring. Daenerys has destroyed King's Landing and we also saw the final fates of our main characters: Jaime, Cersei, Qyburn, Euron, The Hound and his brother the Mountain. Though all our enemies are gone we see that a new one may have risen.

    Game of Thrones Season 8 Episode 6 will air May 19th 2019 and will be the overall final episode of the series that has gone on for almost 10 years. With almost 2 hours of content this will be one of the longest episodes for a television show and will likely conclude with record breaking views for HBO. Let me know what you thought of it down below.

    ▬▬ Support My Channel ▬▬

    ● Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/redteamreview
    ●T-Shirts: https://teespring.com/stores/gotpodcast
    ● P.O. Box Coming Soon


    ▬▬ Follow Us on Social Media! ▬▬

    ● Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/redteamreview
    ● Twitter: https://twitter.com/RedTeamReview
    ● Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/redteamreview/
    ● Tumblr: http://redteamreview.tumblr.com/
    ● Snapchat https://www.snapchat.com/add/redteamreview

    ▬▬ Big Thanks to our Patrons! ▬▬
    ❤Michael Bennett
    ❤Lady Lauren
    ❤Anthony Welsh
    ❤KellieDarling
    ❤Sophie
    ❤Michael Tambe
    ❤ Angel B


    ▬▬ Check Out These Videos! ▬▬

    ►Star Wars Playlist - https://tinylink.net/isyOv
    ►Game of Thrones Podcast - https://tinylink.net/DUP5F
    ►Game of Thrones Theories - https://tinylink.net/gJMO7
    ►Game of Thrones Season 8 Playlist - https://tinylink.net/l1af9
    ►Game of Thrones: An Epic or History Book? Feat - History Buffs - https://fapgem.com/video/0hmXyP9Vmm4/video.html




    ▬▬ Information ▬▬
    Game of Thrones is an American fantasy drama television series created for HBO by David Benioff and D. B. Weiss. Based on the fantasy novel series, A Song of Ice and Fire by George R.R. Martin. A Game of Thrones is one of the most successful television series to ever made and continues to captivate audiences all over the world. The series is set on the fictional continents of Westeros and Essos, and interweaves several plot lines with a large ensemble cast. The first narrative arc follows a civil conflict among several noble houses for the Iron Throne of the Seven Kingdoms; the second covers the attempts to reclaim the throne by the exiled last scion of the realm's deposed ruling dynasty; the third chronicles the rising threat of the impending winter and the legendary creatures and fierce peoples of the North. Game of Thrones is set to return for Season 8.

    ▬▬Disclaimer▬▬
    All Red Arrows and Circles are placed in thumbnail for comedic and parody purpose. They do not point to or highlight anything in specific and are just there to make fun of other trash and awful YouTubers who use it to bait people.

    #Gameofthrones #gameofthronesseason8 #gameofthronesseason8episode5 #HBO #Arya #Daenerys #Cersei Game of Thrones Season 8 Episode 2 Game of Thrones Season 8 Episode 3 Game of Thrones Season 8 Review Breakdown Spoilers Theories Battle of Winterfell
Loading...

Comment

  • Dylan  (May 12, 2019)

    if only Jon would've gave her that D. thousands would be saved

  • cherrocco berry  (2 days ago)

    That Dragon P got around, that's one freaky aunt. She making Alabama & France incest look weak, Her Brother dropped D in her now the Nephew! Her sex life is all screwed up!

  • Erick Orantes  (5 days ago)

    +Ayon Lee Who can blame him? Bitches ain't shit but hoes and tricks.This one is next level.

  • Ozz LB  (May 13, 2019)

    Arya: I am going to kill CerseiBricks: Hold my cement

  • Marat North  (6 days ago)

    *Sandor: "Hold my heart, little bird"* 😭

  • Rima Hoq  (May 15, 2019)

    +Stijn de Koning it has never been mentioned in the series. Its a thing from the book

  • Magic. Mac  (May 13, 2019)

    Night King : I want to kill everyone person alive Danaerys : Hold my Starbucks

  • Psycho 5150  (6 days ago)

    It wasn't from starbucks

  • Genesis Omega Dynamics  (May 17, 2019)

    Epic comment!

  • Jedi Temple Guard  (May 13, 2019)

    A moment of silence to all the parents who named their daughters Daenerys.

  • ShaggerMcGagger  (May 17, 2019)

    i called my dog kahleesi

  • Wolfways  (May 17, 2019)

    +pplr1 Ah I get it. You're one of those people who won't be convinced by anything because "season 8 is bad because I don't like it" and take any other opinion and reply out of context or just ignore it lol.Okay, I'll leave you to it.

  • Honako Green  (May 13, 2019)

    The books hint quite a bit at Dany maybe going mad in the end. but the show rushed it way to much. They basically tried to push her to the edge over 2 episodes, when it should have been 2 seasons.

  • LittleSkyful  (May 18, 2019)

    +gio ananiashvili How? Its all a dream? X'D

  • gio ananiashvili  (May 17, 2019)

    +LittleSkyful Maybe the final episode will fix everything, who knows...

  • Zana205  (May 12, 2019)

    What was the actual point of the Golden Company besides adding to the body count.

  • Purple Reign225  (1 day ago)

    +Revolio Clockberg Jr. golden company vs Drogon mmmmm🤔. Yea not surprised they got wiped out 😂 thanks I am smart

  • Mikron20  (5 days ago)

    To enhance the scope of the battle

  • Adaptive Discourse  (May 13, 2019)

    She finally listened to Olenna Tyrrell - she went full dragon . . .

  • IT  (May 15, 2019)

    Preach

  • lidko Helis  (May 15, 2019)

    Yes and it was a beautifull sight ...i dont know why evertone mad at her ...shes our queen ,she save westeros from the long night ...that all i know ...everything else ..is just ....an ashes of a dark far away past

  • Richa G  (May 13, 2019)

    😉So Mother of Dragons went Mad on Mother's Day.

  • Wolfways  (May 17, 2019)

    +pplr1 Oh so doing something good doesn't matter to you unless it's someone you like, okay.Why do I need to watch season 1 again? So I can be reminded that she's mad? So I can see how ruthless she is?Maybe you should watch GoT again so you can see that Dany's storyline is basically the same as Cersie's, to the point of them wearing the same colours when in similar situations and the same music playing when they do the same bad things... because they are both evil characters.It's not other people's...

  • pplr1  (May 16, 2019)

    +Wolfways Pretty sure Hitler didn't spend a lot of time freeing slaves or granting people more rights. Real world Hitler took people's rights away and made them slaves before murdering them on a mass scale for multiple years. Now please stop making bs excuses and start looking at season 1.

  • ad hicham  (May 13, 2019)

    the population of westeros Was reduced by three million living people thanos will be proud

  • Hardworking Security  (May 14, 2019)

    +Krumping Ancom Guess the standard of University degrees continues to slip...

  • BLAZINGINGPHOENIX  (May 14, 2019)

    +Krumping Ancomdenier? Im stating the ppl starved due to the british bombing all the supply lines yer there gonna feed nazi troops before jewish prisoners?,how does sating go and look at the jews own records of births and deaths make me that? Do you know that palastians are semetic and guess whos killing a load of them at the moment?

  • Godot  (May 13, 2019)

    King’s Landing Children: “Mhysa Daenerys, there are too many of them! What do we do?”Daenerys Skywalker: *Pulls out dragon*