Real Doctor Reacts to NURSE JACKIE | Medical Drama Review | Doctor Mike

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • This one is for all those nurses out there that requested I check out this show. I had no idea what I was getting myself into as Nurse Jackie is a very fresh character. I do think that when a show is raw like that it makes for a great medical drama reviewI want to watch more of this show so please hit me with some episodes that you really like from the first/second season as I want to watch it in some sort of reasonable order.Anyway, I hope you enjoy this episode of Real Doctor Watches Nurse Jackie  / Real Doctor Reacts to Nurse Jackie. If you want me to continue making this doctor reaction video please give it a  like and leave me a comment on which tv drama or show you'd like for me to review next. Love you all! SUBSCRIBE for new videos every Sunday ▶  https://goo.gl/87kYq6 Let’s connect:IG https://goo.gl/41ZS7w - Doctor MikeReddit https://www.reddit.com/r/DoctorMike/Twitter https://goo.gl/kzmGs5 - Real Doctor MikeFacebook https://goo.gl/QH4nJS - Real Doctor MikeContact Email: P.O. Box (send me stuff):340 W 42nd St # 2695NY, NY 10108Dr. Mikhail Varshavski D.O. ( dr mike )
Loading...

Comment

  • Chanel Anderson
    Chanel Anderson  7 months ago +2915

    Such an innocent person to start with, “are those cherry tomatoes.” 🤣

  • Apple Crisp
    Apple Crisp  7 months ago +1401

    Could you review Untold Stories of the ER and/or Sex Sent me to the ER? I'd be so interested in your take on it. They're supposed to be real medical professionals telling crazy stories, I'll like to see how real you think those are

  • Cora Abroholos Elephanta
    Cora Abroholos Elephanta  6 months ago +1520

    Does anyone else think she looks like Ellen Degeneris

  • Isha Pawar
    Isha Pawar  6 months ago +1577

    “He put a firework in his butt? “
    -Dr.Mike , 2019

  • Daybelline Muñoz
    Daybelline Muñoz  2 months ago +252

    “He made pancakes this morning”
    “And you wanna sell his kidney”

  • Christine Gangne
    Christine Gangne  5 months ago +579

    "Are those cherry tomatoes?" You're so innocent, it's adorable 😂

  • eli mac
    eli mac  5 months ago +365

    You should review “I didn’t know I was pregnant”

  • SirSpooksALot
    SirSpooksALot  6 months ago +275

    "This poor lady in this case is choking on..16 year old male". Yikes, Dr. Mike.

  • Buchanan Winchester
    Buchanan Winchester  6 months ago +132

    That hearty laugh @8:15. Man, I do not regret subscribing to your channel. Also, do you always check your heart when you laugh?

  • Kaia
    Kaia  5 months ago +170

    Nobody:
    Dr. Mike: weLL iN mY HoSPiTaL We-

  • Cheezsoup
    Cheezsoup  2 months ago +74

    Don't think they are pills themselves rather the contents of capsules.

  • Kaity D
    Kaity D  6 months ago +45

    Is anyone else using his reactions as recommendations for what you should watch next?

  • Nurse Faith RN
    Nurse Faith RN  3 months ago +59

    Thank you for defending us mean nurses. I am one, and you're right, we do have big hearts... at least I do and I am very protective of my patients and of the nursing profession.

  • Rain Kaine
    Rain Kaine  7 months ago +1702

    SOMEONE GET THIS MAN BUNNY SCRUBS

  • Marley H2os
    Marley H2os  2 months ago +33

    No one:
    Doctor Mike : I like cherry tomatos

  • Daisy Youngquist
    Daisy Youngquist  2 months ago +36

    Patient screaming bloody murder
    Dr. Mike: a typical day in the hospital
    Da fooc😂

  • Anjali Tummala
    Anjali Tummala  7 months ago +56

    You should do another Grey's Anatomy review

  • R G
    R G  6 months ago +133

    What Jackie is snorting at the beginning is from her opening a capsule (theory is it's an opened up Adderall XR, dexidrine, oxynorm, etc). As the show progresses, you discover that Jackie will pretty much do any narcotic in any way to get it into her body.

  • Myriamprettysecrets
    Myriamprettysecrets  7 months ago +1862

    Her: He made me pancakes this morning...
    Dr Mike: And you want to sell his kidney!!
    LMAO

  • L K
    L K  1 months ago +18

    Dr. Mike: "He put a firework in his butt...?"
    Too pure for this world.